National Committee

One Vision, One Identity, One Community

A National Committee shall be established in each country consisting of:

i.    A Chairman

ii.   Others not exceeding eleven (11) and not less than six (6) representing the Institutional Members of the Asean member country

The National Committee shall elect a Chairman, a Vice-Chairman and a Secretary

The Chairman of the National Committee shall be nominated as the candidate for President or Vice-President of AVA at its biennial sessions